Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Stonewall Sports - Richmond | Contact


Social Media | Stonewall Sports Richmond:

Facebook Page: Stonewall Sports - Richmond

Private Facebook Groups: Stonewall Sports - RVA & Stonewall Sports RVA - Club Sports

Instagram: @stonewallsportsrva


Leadership Team | Stonewall Sports Richmond:

Daniel Jongleux, Commissioner

richmond.commissioner@stonewallsports.org

Becca Kohn, Treasurer/Risk Management

richmond.treasurer@stonewallsports.org

Bartley Mullin, Operations Director

richmond.operations@stonewallsports.org

Marquis Mapp, Community Director

richmond.community@stonewallsports.org

Dylan Jones, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Director

richmond.dei@stonewallsports.org

Michael Smith, Sponsorship Director

richmond.sponsors@stonewallsports.org

Davon Wise, Special Events Director

richmond.events@stonewallsports.org

John Schultz, Sports Director - Kickball/Bowling/REMIX

richmond.KBXsports@stonewallsports.org

Joey Williams, Sports Director - Volleyball/Dodgeball

richmond.courtsports@stonewallsports.org

Kristian Robinson, Club Sports Director

richmond.clubsports@stonewallsports.org

Daniel Turner, Marketing Director

richmond.marketing@stonewallsports.org

Katie Klipp, Communication and Administration Director

richmond.admin.comm@stonewallsports.org



Club and Committee Chairs | Stonewall Sports Richmond:

Jacob Henicheck, Adventure Club

richmond.adventure@stonewallsports.org

Tennis Club

richmond.tennis@stonewallsports.org

Indigo Ludwig, Yoga Club

richmond.yoga@stonewallsports.org



General Questions?

richmond@stonewallsports.org



Send Your Feedback