Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback



Stonewall Sports - Richmond | Contact

General Questions?

richmond@stonewallsports.org


Social Media | Stonewall Sports Richmond:

Facebook Page: Stonewall Sports - Richmond

Private Facebook Group: Stonewall Sports - RVA

Instagram: @stonewallsportsrva


Leadership Team | Stonewall Sports Richmond:

Michael Clapp, Commissioner

richmond.commissioner@stonewallsports.org

Becca Kohn, Treasurer/Risk Management

richmond.treasurer@stonewallsports.org

Amy Sincerbox, Operations Director

richmond.operations@stonewallsports.org

Vacant, Community Director

richmond.community@stonewallsports.org

Vacant, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Director

richmond.dei@stonewallsports.org

Lee Adams, Sponsorship Director

richmond.sponsors@stonewallsports.org

Austin Venture, Special Events Director

richmond.events@stonewallsports.org

Vacant, Sports Director - Kickball/Bowling/REMIX

richmond.KBXsports@stonewallsports.org

Kristian Spencer, Sports Director - Volleyball/Dodgeball

richmond.courtsports@stonewallsports.org

Vacant, Club Sports Director

richmond.clubsports@stonewallsports.org

Celeste Kelly, Wellness Director

richmond.wellness@stonewallsports.org

Brittany Tooker, Marketing Director

richmond.marketing@stonewallsports.org

Sam Hobe, Administration & Communication Director

richmond.admin.comm@stonewallsports.org



Club and Committee Chairs | Stonewall Sports Richmond:

Adventure Club

richmond.adventure@stonewallsports.org

Tennis Club

richmond.tennis@stonewallsports.org

Yoga Club

richmond.yoga@stonewallsports.org




Send Your Feedback